Board Officers

President: Susan Cockrell
cockrells@apsu.edu
President Elect: Richard “Rick” Huff
rick.huff@csupueblo.edu
Secretary: Janette Moody
moodyj@citadel.edu
Conference Chair: Elizabeth “Betsy” Pierce
empierce@svsu.edu
Pre-Conference Chair: James “Jim” McKinney
jmckinney@rhsmith.umd.edu
Research Co-Chair: Sherwood “Lane” Lambert
llambert@uwf.edu
Research Co-Chair: Chelley Vician
cvician@stthomas.edu
Treasurer: Sarah Bee
bees@seattleu.edu
Registration: Richard “Rick” Huff
rick.huff@csupueblo.edu
Student Case/Paper Chair:
Membership: Mary Burns
mary.burns1@montana.edu
Hospitality: Pam Neely
pneely@brockport.edu
Sponsorship: Rose Marie “Rose ” Martin
rmmartin@cpp.edu
Past President: Debra “Deb” Cosgrove
dcosgrove2@unl.edu
Journal Co-Editor: Ronald “Ronny” Daigle
daigle@shsu.edu
Journal Co-Editor: David Hayes
hayesdc@jmu.edu
Webmaster: Georgia Smedley
smedleyg@umkc.edu
Co-Webmaster: Ryan Teeter
teeter@katz.pitt.edu
Co-Webmaster: Chelley Vician
cvician@stthomas.edu